2012 Scholarship Winners

The Scholarship Committee is happy to announce the winners of the ICCSAA 2012 Scholarships. To apply for a scholarship, students must submit a resume and a reflection essay.

This year’s $250 winners are:

  • Joel K, Carl Sandburg College
  • Christelle T K, Joliet Junior College
  • Ana A, Elgin Community College


ICCSAA professional staff believe in the future of student leaders and have provided the funding of these scholarships.