2018 Scholarship Winners

Happy 2019 members and friends!

Late last month, four winners were announced for the 2018 student scholarship. The scholarship was available to students who attended the Fall Student Leadership Conference that took place at Richland Community College in October.

They were Henry Ptack from Moraine Valley Community College, Keyari Page from Richland Community College, Aishat Mohammed from Oakton Community College and John B. “Jack” Timperley from Oakton Community College.