Membership Information

The ICCSAA is a commission of the Illinois Council of Community College Administrators and is the oldest of only three community college student activities associations in the United States.

Membership in this professional organization includes access to a listserv of Illinois community college student activities professionals and numerous opportunities for staff professional development, student leadership development, and networking. Institutional membership ($100) includes membership for one main contact professional and unlimited additional individuals from the institution. Additional individuals will also be added to the ICCSAA listserv and membership directory. The membership year begins July 1st.

2018-2019 Membership Form

Illinois Community College Regions Map:

ICCSAA Regions Map

Illinois Community College Membership List:

College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn

College of Lake County, Grayslake

Elgin Community College, Elgin

Harper College, Palatine

Heartland Community College, Normal

Illinois Central College, East Peoria

Illinois Valley Community College, Oglesby

John A. Logan College, Carterville

Joliet Junior College, Joliet

Kankakee Community College, Kankakee

Kaskaskia College, Centralia

Kishwaukee College, Malta

Lake Land College, Mattoon

Lewis and Clark Community College, Godfrey

Lincoln Land Community College, Springfield

McHenry County College, Crystal Lake

Moraine Valley Community College, Palos Hills

Morton College, Cicero

Oakton Community College, Des Plaines

Parkland College, Champaign

Richland Community College, Decatur

Rock Valley College, Rockford

Sauk Valley Community College, Dixon

Shawnee Community College, Belleville

Southwestern Illinois College, Belleville

Triton College, River Grove

Waubonsee Community College, Sugar Grove

Wilbur Wright College – City College of Chicago, Chicago

Illinois Community College Board, Springfield